

AGENDA

Fiscal Advisory Committee

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

ALG

John Bilmont – Classified Manager Neil Glines – Academic Administration

CTA

Erin Farmer

Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt **CSEA** Francesca Sisto **Advisory Members**

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration (Chair)

Gregory Brown, Vice President of Student Services Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs Patrick Killingsworth, Director, Fiscal Services

Faculty

Terri Pearson-Bloom

Joshua Scott Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President

Minority Coalition

Lavonne Slaton

Alternates

Pam Muick (CTA)

Rischa Slade (Minority Coalition)

SCC Educational Foundation

Curt Johnston

Student Krysta Daily

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes – November 4 th (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Open items a. Names of committee alternates (All) b. Disenfranchised students and student support (Wyly) i. Process c. Free Printing for students (Killingsworth)	Information	2:10-2:40 p.m.
3.	3SP Report (Mouton)	Information	2:40-2:50 p.m.
4.	Academic Success Center (ASC) Funding/Financial Support (Pearson-Bloom)	Information/Action	2:50-3:00 p.m.
5.	Bad Debt Collection (Killingsworth)	Information/Action	3:00-3:10 p.m.
6.	FTES Target (Ligioso)	Information/Action	3:10-4:00 p.m.
7•	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.